Skip to content

Quick Thought

November 2, 2010
by

I just got done watching The Walking Dead and I just had to get on and say that it was really great. The acting, the atmosphere, the eerie music… perfect. Most of all, though, the makeup. Seriously. That makeup was some of the best I’ve seen on tv or most movies. I mean, this isn’t a cgi intensive show, but some of those makeup effects rival that of the best cgi.

Anyway, you need to see it if you haven’t.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jesus permalink*
    November 2, 2010 4:17 pm

    Wasn’t it? I was in awe at the makeup fx also. I think I’ve found my new zombie crutch. 😀

Leave a Reply

