Skip to content

Exciting… sort of.

December 6, 2010

To accompany my last post, let me tell you that I’m excited that Taylor Lautner is finally going to have some competition in the category of “most topless in the movie” in the form of Kristen Stewart.

I’m not excited to see Kristen Stewart because she is far from my type. I know skinny is kind of my thing, but damn. She needs food badly. I know a lot of guys are into her, though, so I guess it’s good news for some of the boyfriends who are tired of their girlfriends getting turned on during the movie, but now they can too!

Congrats, gents!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

