Skip to content

Back! To Blogging!

March 25, 2011

 

         Guess who’s baaaack? I am. Geez Louise, it’s been about a little over a month since I last wrote, but now I have actual stuff to write/rant about so yea boi! Soooo many random events have occurred. This past month has just been an innumerable cluster mess of video game screenshots, dread and apathy for my birthday, tee-shirt ideas/purchases, computer problems and adventures with call centers. It has just been one thing after another, but thankfully,  I finally have some down time…hopefully to write more posts!

        Since the 25th of February, I entered a contest on emuparadise.org to win a brand new Nintendo 3DS on its launch. (This is where the screenshots come in). This literally consumed most of my time for the last couple of weeks. I’m going to write a separate post about this later on, so I won’t go into much detail here. This post is mostly a quick update on things to come, and also a test for the notification feature on the blog site. New posts coming soon! They will most likely just be my belly-aching, as Tabrias has been lost in the Unova region for some time now… (Hopefully he’ll write a review of the game if he ever gets around to actually finishing it.)

Til next time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

