Skip to content

Totoro Is Kind of Back

August 25, 2011
by

I received my new Totoro decal today.  It has a few problems like missing pieces, but I actually like it better.

DSC00108

(He’s missing the top line over the nose and his mouth.)

The people I bought it from gave me that multicolored apple, so I thought I’d put that on, also.  I’m not sure if I’m going to keep it yet, though.

DSC00107

(With flash on, you can see the apple.)

I like it for the most part, but it’s not nearly the quality of my old one.

On a side note, there haven’t been updates lately because school just started and it’s kind of a whirlwind of shit right now.  Regular updates should resume soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

