Skip to content

Pottermore!!!

September 10, 2011

FINALLY!!!! After waiting for 3 weeks and 4 days since the start of the early registration beta access for Pottermore, I got my welcome email to access the site before October 1st when everyone else will be allowed in, almost three weeks from now. The site was undergoing maintance when I clicked on the link provided on the mail, so I wasn’t able to log in, but I will as soon as its back up. More updates on the site coming soon.   JOY! 😀

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 11, 2011 4:53 am

    Have you been sorted?

    • Jesus permalink*
      September 11, 2011 12:40 pm

      not yet, but as soon as I can I will! Are you a member of pottermore? whats your sn?

      • September 11, 2011 5:14 pm

        Im acciodragon35 🙂

      • Jesus permalink*
        September 11, 2011 6:03 pm

        right on! hey would it be ok if I add you? I’m SeekerFang109. 🙂

  2. September 11, 2011 6:10 pm

    Sure, no problem!

    • Jesus permalink*
      September 11, 2011 7:03 pm

      thanks. 🙂 I sent you a request. How long into the first chapter before you can be sorted?

Leave a Reply

