Skip to content

Late 2nd Anniversary!

October 13, 2012

I’m back. Yea I know, technically it’s not the middle of the week, but if I were to make a week from Monday to Monday, then it would be; so that’s what I’m doing haha. Well, I have a lot of things I’ll be posting about on the blog in the next couple of days/weeks. I’ve really missed writing, so I’m going to do my damnedest to keep a regular posting schedule. So, during my summer hiatus, I completely spaced out and didn’t post on June 29th. This date was WSBH’s 2nd blog-aversary and it just came and went.

I remember I was planning on posting something, but I had come home, and didn’t have a good internet connection so I didn’t even try to. Two years have gone by; that’s insane. In these two years, we’ve had more than 40 posts, 20 comments (it’s a small number, but a lot when we consider the blog hasn’t had that many in the first place.) Last but not least, we’ve actually been building up an audience! We’ve had over 1,100 overall views, and I couldn’t be happier. I just wish I knew what to do in order to build a more solid and stable audience base. Any suggestions readers? That’s it for this post. Until next time, keep watching the skiiis. I mean, skies. I was just informed by the site, that my previous post was number 50! rad!

*update* I put the wrong date in the post. Our blog-aversary was actually June 29th, not June 3rd.Fuuuh (but now its edited with the correct date. )^_^

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

